mirror of
https://github.com/supabase/supabase.git
synced 2026-10-11 12:25:05 +03:00
Before deleting a project, users are now shown CLI backup instructions so they can export their data first. Reset password button is hidden since users are about to delete the project. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>