Files
Jordi EnricandClaude Opus 4.6 0e62d8c305 feat(studio): show CLI backup instructions in delete project modal
Before deleting a project, users are now shown CLI backup instructions
so they can export their data first. Reset password button is hidden
since users are about to delete the project.

Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 4.6 <noreply@anthropic.com>
2026-04-14 14:35:51 +02:00
..
2026-04-07 10:26:08 +02:00