Chore: Link Delete Project doc from the Delete Project confirmation m… (#47637)

Fixes FE-3801. 

<!-- This is an auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai
-->
## Summary by CodeRabbit

* **Bug Fixes**
* Updated the project deletion confirmation dialog so the “learn more /
documentation” text and external link are always shown consistently.
* Paid projects now include the full warning (“All project data will be
lost, and cannot be undone.”) alongside the documentation link, while
free projects show the simplified message without the additional
warning.
<!-- end of auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai -->

---------

Co-authored-by: Joshen Lim <joshenlimek@gmail.com>
This commit is contained in:
Monica KhouryandJoshen Lim authored and GitHub committed 2026-07-09 11:41:16 +03:00
1 parent c76a3006de
commit 9e17c41771
1 file changed
+15 -1
@@ -121,7 +121,21 @@ export const DeleteProjectModal = ({
title: isFree
? 'This action cannot be undone.'
: `This will permanently delete the ${project?.name}`,
description: !isFree ? `All project data will be lost, and cannot be undone` : '',
description: (
<>
{!isFree && 'All project data will be lost, and cannot be undone. '}
Read the{' '}
<a
href="https://supabase.com/docs/guides/platform/delete-project"
target="_blank"
rel="noopener noreferrer"
className="underline hover:text-foreground"
>
documentation
</a>{' '}
for prerequisites, implications, and recovery information.
</>
),
}}
text={
isFree