mirror of
https://github.com/supabase/supabase.git
synced 2026-10-06 18:05:11 +03:00
## Problem When navigating between buckets after having selected a folder, the storage view shows the previous folder content. ## Solution Set the selected bucket before navigating to it, preventing a race condition with Valtio updates and the effect that loads the bucket content. ## How to test 1. Create 2 buckets 2. In one of them, create a folder and upload some files 3. Go back to the bucket list 4. Open the other bucket Results: - It should not show the previous bucket content anymore - It should not show an empty 2nd column either --------- Co-authored-by: Joshen Lim <joshenlimek@gmail.com>