## Problem
When navigating between buckets after having selected a folder, the
storage view shows the previous folder content.
## Solution
Set the selected bucket before navigating to it, preventing a race
condition with Valtio updates and the effect that loads the bucket
content.
## How to test
1. Create 2 buckets
2. In one of them, create a folder and upload some files
3. Go back to the bucket list
4. Open the other bucket
Results:
- It should not show the previous bucket content anymore
- It should not show an empty 2nd column either
---------
Co-authored-by: Joshen Lim <joshenlimek@gmail.com>