## Context
Preferred fix to this PR
[here](https://github.com/supabase/supabase/pull/44886)
On a security email template page (e.g. Reauthentication), if you edit
the Subject or Body without saving, then toggle **Enable notification**
in the Configuration card and click **Save changes**, the Content edits
are reverted to the last saved values.
## Changes involved
Opting to not invalidate the `authConfig` RQ cache on a successful
mutation when toggling the security email notification while on the
template editor page
## To test
- [ ] Open a security email template
- [ ] Make some changes to the template without saving
- [ ] Toggle the notification and save
- [ ] Ensure that the template changes are still present and not
reverted
<!-- This is an auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai
-->
## Summary by CodeRabbit
* **Refactor**
* Optimized query cache handling for authentication configuration
updates to reduce unnecessary refresh operations.
* Enhanced type safety for form submissions in authentication settings
to prevent data validation errors.
<!-- end of auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai -->