To transfer projects, the owner must be a member of both the source and target organizations. For further information see our{' '} Documentation .
Transferring considerations:
No downtime
There is no downtime or restrictions involved when transferring a project.
Permissions
Depending on your role in the target organization, your level of permissions may change after transfer.
Features
Moving your project to an organization with a smaller subscription plan may result in the loss of certain features (i.e. image transformations).
The target organization needs to use{' '} organization-based billing . To migrate an organization to the new billing, head to your{' '} organizations billing settings .
Your project is currently on the{' '} {transferPreviewData.source_subscription_plan} plan, whereas the target organization uses the {transferPreviewData.target_subscription_plan} plan.
{warning.message}
))}{error.message}
))}These members have reached their maximum limits for the number of active Free plan projects within organizations where they are an administrator or owner:
These members will need to either delete, pause, or upgrade one or more of their projects before you can downgrade this project.
{transferPreviewError.message}
{transferError.message}